PRODUCTION OF THE PACKAGES

PRODUCTION OF THE PACKAGES

Imagine for a moment the situktion that the production of the package were stopped and all packages disappeared from everyday life, for example, at least for one day. How do without them? We should to remember the long forgotten shopping bags , which are unlikely to be able to replace the convenience of polyethylene packaging. Industry offers us a variety of packaging depending on the destination: conventional bags without handles used to store

food and non-food trivia; garbage bags – to facilitate the cleaning and waste disposal; T-shirt bags or banana indispensable in the supermarket; bags with reinforced handles penetrative useful for carrying fragile things; and still remember: rustling bags with handles for packing gifts and surprises.

«Production Pack» (Production Pak) – a leading Ukrainian manufacturer of plastic packages, as well as we have a huge assortment of polymeric containers and packaging. We specialize in the manufacture of bags, sacks, polyethylene film, big-bags, etc.
Ten years of experience and successful production of bags on the Ukrainian market of polymeric container and packaging reflects the quklity of our products and the successful management of the company. «Production Pack» (Production Pak) collaborates with reputable supermarkets and large-scale production, and with small businesses and private entrepreneurs. You can develop the design and manufacture of order packets (or party packages) with the application of almost any pattern, as well as professional advice from our experienced managers.
During our work in the market, we have mastered the art equipment and modern production technology packages from polyethylene HDPE / LDPE and other types of packaging. Employees «Production Pack» (Production Pak) constantly monitor product quklity and expand the range of packaging adapting to market needs.
We will produce for you a convenient and practical advertising medium – quklity package with a vivid and memorable image!
Manufacturing of packages
An important activity of «Production Pack» (Production Pak) is manufacturing plastic packages and their subsequent implementation (shipping, logistics) in bulk and wholesale.
Taking into account all the pros and cons of modern advertising, we can safely say that the production of plastic packages with a logo or a picture of the brand, is an integral part of an elaborate marketing policy of any self-respecting company.
Bright and colorful logo (slogan) your company will always attract increased attention to the product or service.
«Production Pack» (Production Pak) carries out manufacturing packages on a fully automated line. Produced as high-pressure bags (LDPE package) and low-pressure bags (pack IPA). Production speed is up to 150 packages per minute.

 proizvodstvo_paket

Производство пакетов

proizvodstvo_paketВообразите на минутку ситуацию, что производство пакетов остановлено и все пакеты исчезли из повседневной жизни, например, хотя бы на один день. Как же без них обходиться? Придется вспомнить про давно забытые авоськи и сумки, которые вряд ли смогут заменить удобство полиэтиленовой упаковки.
Промышленность предлагает нам разнообразие упаковки в зависимости от назначения: обычные пакеты без ручек используются для хранения продуктов питания, а также непищевых мелочей; мусорные пакеты – для облегчения процесса уборки и выброса отходов; пакеты майка или банан незаменимы в супермаркете; пакеты с укрепленными пробивными ручками пригодятся для переноски хрупких вещей; а еще вспомним: шуршащие пакеты с ручками для упаковки подарков и приятных сюрпризов.
«Production Pack» (Продакшн Пак) - ведущий украинский производитель пакетов полиэтиленовых, а также огромного ассортимента полимерной тары и упаковки. Мы специализируемся на изготовлении пакетов, мешков, пленки полиэтиленовой, биг-бегов и т.д.
Десятилетний опыт производства пакетов и успешной работы на украинском рынке полимерной тары и упаковки говорит о качестве нашей продукции и успешном менеджменте компании. «Production Pack» (Продакшн Пак) сотрудничает как с солидными супермаркетами и крупными производствами, так и с небольшими компаниями и частными предпринимателями. Вы можете разработать дизайн и заказать производство пакетов (либо партии пакетов) с нанесением практически любого рисунка, а так же получить профессиональную консультацию от наших опытных менеджеров.
За время нашей работы на рынке мы освоили новейшее оборудование и современные технологии производства пакетов из полиэтилена ПНД/ПВД и других видов упаковки. Сотрудники компании «Production Pack» (Продакшн Пак) постоянно следят за качеством продукции и расширяют ассортимент тары и упаковки адаптируясь под потребности рынка.
Мы произведем для Вас удобный и практичный рекламный носитель — качественный пакет с ярким и запоминающимся изображением!
Изготовление пакетов
Немаловажным направлением деятельности «Production Pack» (Продакшн Пак) является изготовление пакетов полиэтиленовых и их последующая реализация (доставка, логистика) оптом и мелким оптом.
Принимая во внимание все плюсы и минусы современной рекламы, можно смело утверждать, что изготовление пакетов полиэтиленовых с логотипом либо с изображением торговой марки, является неотъемлемой частью продуманной маркетинговой политики любой уважающей себя компании.
Яркий и красочный логотип (слоган) Вашей компании всегда будет привлекать повышенное внимания к товару или услуге.
«Production Pack» (Продакшн Пак) осуществляет изготовление пакетов на полностью автоматизированной линии. Производятся как пакеты высокого давления (пакет ПВД), так и пакеты низкого давления (пакет ПНД). Скорость изготовления пакетов составляет до 150 единиц в минуту.