Manufacture of BIG BAG bags for transportation of loose building materials such as: gravel, granite, cement, crushed stone, expanded clay, ordinary and quartz sand, and also for coal. Meshkotara Big Beg can be used for loading, transportation and storage of agricultural crops (cereals).

Why do not you need big comfortable bags of the big-bag type, under: MSW, crushed stone (PVC, HDPE, polystyrene), non-ferrous metal.
The big running capacity is enormous: up to 2 tons of weight. The casing is made of strong polypropylene fabric with lint or integral slings.
The inner polyethylene liner (container) can be installed or absent, depending on the use of the bag.
Big Beg are made by the method of tailoring from polypropylene or kapron fabrics. Polypropylene and kapron run races can be used once or be reusable. Some Big Begers have a valve and / or liner made of polyethylene.
The geometry of the Big Bag cutting is individual, in strict accordance with the customer’s drawing. We offer you the production of the Big Beg lot of any quantity, either on a one-off basis or on an ongoing basis. Our enterprise works without any interruptions and failures, and carries out deliveries in time according to the signed contract.

Производство Биг Бегов. Изготовление Биг Бегов.

big-bagПроизводство БИГ БЕГ мешков для транспортировки сыпучих строительных материалов, таких как: гравий, гранит, цемент, щебень, керамзит, песок обычный и кварцевый, а также для угля. Мешкотара Биг Бег может быть использована для погрузки, перевозки и хранения сельско-хозяйственных культур (злаковых).
Для чего только не нужны большие удобные мешки вида биг-бег, под: ТБО, дробленку (ПВХ, ПНД, полистирола), цветной металл.
Вместительность биг бега огромна: до 2 тонн веса. Оболочка изготовлена из прочной полипропиленовой ткани со вшивными либо цельнокроенными стропами.
Внутренний полиэтиленовый вкладыш (контейнер) может быть установлен либо отсутствовать, в зависимости от применения мешкотары.
Биг Бег изготавливаются методом пошива из полипропиленовых или капроновых тканей. Полипропиленовые и капроновые бег беги могут использоваться единожды либо быть многоразовыми. У некоторых Биг Бегов предусмотрен клапан и/или вкладыш из полиэтилена.
Геометрия раскроя Big Bag - индивидуальная, в строгом соответствии с чертежом заказчика. Мы предлагаем Вам производство партии Биг Бегов любого количества, разово либо на постоянной основе. Наше предприятие работает без каких-либо перебоев и срывов, и осуществляет поставки в срок согласно подписанному договору.