Polypropylene Bags – Price, Buy in Ukraine

Polypropylene bags. Polypropylene Bag – Price, Buy wholesale.

POLYBAGS® is a # 1 Manufacturer and supplier of Polypropylene Sacks in Ukraine since 1997. In 2014, we updated our manufacture processes of Polypropylene Sack by implementing the latest technology available.

Our Production: 1) High-Speed Extruder producing Thread for Polypropylene Sleeve

Polypropylene Bags in Ukraine - Manufacturing

Polypropylene Bags – Extruder

2) The thread is reeled up on special spools:

Polypropylene Bags in Ukraine - Manufacturing

Reeling Threads for Polypropylene Bags

3) Weaving Polypropylene Sleeves from which the Polypropylene Sacks (Bags) will be cut out :

Polypropylene Bags in Ukraine - Manufacturing

Weaving Sleeves from Polypropylene thread

Polypropylene Bags in Ukraine - Manufacturing

Weaving Sleeves from Polypropylene thread

4) Reeling the finished Polypropylene Sleeve for subsequent slicing of polypropylene bags.

Polypropylene Bags in Ukraine - Manufacturing

Polypropylene Bags – reeling the Polypropylene Sleeve

5) Slicing Polypropylene Sleeve – Manufacturing and Sewing Polypropylene Bags

Polypropylene Bags in Ukraine - Manufacturing

Polypropylene Bags – cutting the sleeves and sewing polypropylene bags

We always have a wide range of finished products

Polypropylene Bags in Ukraine - Manufacturing

Polypropylene Bags

Polypropylene Bags (PP Bags)

Polypropylene (PP) bags have a number of advantages. Their strength, moisture resistance, and frost resistance made this type of packaging popular in various industries. The polypropylene bags are used for storage and transportation of various bulk products, cargo, and materials. It is very convenient to transport small automobile parts, granulated materials, mixed feeds and much more, in polypropylene bags. To prevent spillage of content from bags, it is necessary to sew up the neck with a special bagging machine with a special thread designed for these purposes.

Fields of Application of Polypropylene Bags

Polypropylene bag is used for packing food loose products, including flour, cereals, salt, and sugar. In addition, they are used for packing loose building materials. By purchasing POLYBAGS ™ polypropylene bags, you can easily pack and transport everything you need. They can be used for agricultural products, granular polymers, a variety of industrial products, fabrics, overalls, and chemicals. By buying Polypropylene Bags, you and we ensure the safety of your cargo. It is durable, water resistant, and also resistant to low temperatures. Thus, the external environment will not pose any threat to food, construction materials, or the industrial products that you are going to pack in polypropylene bags. At the customer’s request, when buying polypropylene bags, we can also print or print up to three colors using flexography. So, on the bags, there may be a company logo, or useful information for consumers, thanks to which, the packaging itself will attract their attention. This will help you to increase the number of sales of your products. If you wish to Buy polypropylene bags in Kiev (Ukraine) it can be in POLYBAGS ™, also we are able to deliver our Polypropylene bags to any possible location. To do this, call the sales department of bags, and leave your application. Our managers will process it, and you can easily buy polypropylene bags. Polypropylene bags in Ukraine from POLYBAGS ™ is a quality package for reliable storage and transportation of your products, which will protect it from external influences, and help to preserve its original characteristics.

Buy Bags Polypropylene, Wholesale, Price

Our company offers the widest range of Polypropylene bags of various sizes and densities that are constantly available in our warehouse. We can also make bags according to your size, with your logo and apply a full-color image.

Price for Polypropylene Sacks, wholesale

POLYBAGS ™ is a professional manufacturer of high-quality Polypropylene Bags (Sacks). In our assortment, there are more than 50 different types of polypropylene bags. Our differences from all vendors and manufacturers of Polypropylene Bag in Ukraine:

  • Own modern production of polypropylene bags in Ukraine
  • Individual approach to each client
  • We offer PP bag specifically for your products
  • We help you to create a unique design for your Polypropylene (PP) Bags (logo – cliche, full color – photo printing)
  • We produce polypropylene bags according to your size
  • We provide the necessary breaking loads
  • We provide any quantity you need
  • We ship Polypropylene (PP) Bags to you at a convenient time and place
  • We carry out “Burning” orders (including applying a logo for one night)
  • PRICE for Polypropylene Bags – this is not the most important for us, we will manage something with you

The standard range of Polypropylene bags, which you can always buy in Kiev in our warehouse.

Size of Polypropylene bags Capacity of Polypropylene bags Weight of Polypropylene bags
55×105 50 kg 75 gm
55×105 50 kg 85 gm
60×120 70 kg 100 gm
50×90 50 kg (for salt) 65 gm
50×75 25 kg 50 gm
40×55 10 kg 30 gm
30×45 5 kg 20 gm
30×30 2 kg 15 gm

Buy Polypropylene Bags Kiev

POLYBAGS ™ is a national brand supplier and manufacturer of Polypropylene Sacks in Ukraine. You can buy a polypropylene bag in Kiev directly from our warehouse. We provide the sale of PP bags in Kiev in bulk and in small lots every day, except weekends and holidays. We can provide you with delivery in Kiev when buying Polypropylene bags in our warehouse.

Buy Polypropylene Bags Ukraine

Nowadays, we provide daily delivery of polypropylene bags to all regions of Ukraine as well as to all other possible locations in Europe. You can Buy Polypropylene Bags by simply calling us to Kiev and if the quantity of Polypropylene Bags that you need is available in our warehouse, we can promptly ship them to you. PS If someone in Ukraine could sell and sell Polypropylene bags better than us – he would be at the EPICENTER

Мешки Полипропиленовые Белые

Мешки Полипропиленовые. Полипропиленовый Мешок — Цена, Купить оптом.

POLYBAGS® — #1 Производитель и поставщик Полипропиленовых Мешков в Украине с 1997 года. В 2014 году мы запустили собственное Ультрасовременное производство Полипропиленового Мешка в Украине, а также Мы являемся основными поставщиками высококачественного Полипропиленового Мешка из Китая — для этого мы имеем собственное представительство в Китае с 2009 года и эксклюзивные контракты с надежными производителями. Наше Производство: 1) Высокоскоростной Экструдер производящий Нить для Полипропиленового Рукава

 Мешки Полипропиленовые - Экструдер

Мешки Полипропиленовые — Экструдер

2) Нить наматывается на специальные шпули:

Мешки Полипропиленовые - Намотка Нитей

Намотка Нитей для Мешков Полипропиленовых

3) Плетение Полипропиленового Рукава из которого нарезаются Мешки Полипропиленовые:

Производство Полипропиленовых Мешков - Плетение Рукава

Плетение Рукава из Полипропиленовых НитейМешок Полипропиленовый - Плетение Рукава для Полипропиленовых Мешков

Мешки Полипропиленовые - Плетение Рукава на Вязалках

4) Намотка готового Полипропиленового Рукава для Последующей нарезки Мешков

Мешки Полипропиленовые - Намотка Готового Полипропиленового Рукава

Мешок Полипропиленовый — Намотка Готового Полипропиленового Рукава

5) Нарезка Полипропиленового Рукава — Производство и Пошив Полипропиленовых Мешков

Мешки Полипропиленовые - Резка Рукава и Пошив Мешков

Мешки Полипропиленовые — Резка Рукава и Пошив Мешков Полипропиленовых

У нас всегда в наличии широкий ассортимент готовой продукции

Мешки Полипроипленовые - Полипропиленовый Мешок

Мешки Полипроипленовые

Мешки Полипропиленовые (Мешки ПП)

Полипропиленовые Мешки ПП обладают рядом достоинств. Их прочность, влагостойкость и морозостойкость сделали эту тару востребованной в различных сферах народного хозяйства.Полипропиленовый Мешок с успехом применяется для хранения и транспортировки различных сыпучих продуктов, грузов и материалов. В Полипропиленовых Мешках очень удобно перевозить мелкие автомобильные детали, гранулированные материалы, комбикорм и многое другое. Для предотвращения просыпания содержимого из мешков, необходимо зашить горловину с помощью специальной мешкозашивочной машины специальной нитью, предназначенной для этих целей.

Сферы применения Полипропиленовых Мешков

Полипропиленовый мешок используется для упаковки пищевых сыпучих продуктов, в том числе для муки, крупы, соли и сахара. Кроме того, они применяются для упаковки сыпучих строительных материалов. Мешки Полипропиленовые предназначены также для хранения и транспортировки вышеперечисленных продуктов и стройматериалов. Купив полипропиленовые мешки производства компании POLYBAGS™, вы без труда сможете упаковать и транспортировать все, что вам нужно. В них могут быть упакована продукция сельского хозяйства, гранулированные полимеры, разнообразная промышленная продукция, ткани, спецодежда и химикаты. Что касается последних, то для них выпускаются специальные мешки, предназначенные для опасных грузов. Покупая Мешок Полипропиленовый, вы обеспечиваете безопасность вашего груза. Он прочный, влагонепроницаемый, а также устойчив к низким температурам. Таким образом, внешняя среда не будет представлять угрозу для пищевых продуктов, стройматериалов, либо же промышленной продукции, которую вы собираетесь упаковать в полипропиленовые мешки. По желанию клиента, при покупке полипропиленовых мешков, мы нанесем на них рисунок или печать до трех цветов с помощью флексографии. Так, на мешках может появиться логотип компании, либо полезная информация для потребителей, благодаря чему, сама упаковка привлечет к себе их внимание. Это поможет вам увеличить количество продаж вашей продукции. Купить мешки полипропиленовые в Киеве можно в компании POLYBAGS™. Для этого нужно позвонить в отдел продаж мешков, и оставить свою заявку. Наши менеджеры обработают ее, и вы сможете без труда купить полипропиленовые мешки. Полипропиленовые Мешки на Украине от POLYBAGS™ – это качественная упаковка для надежного хранения и транспортировки вашей продукции, которая защитит её от внешних воздействий, и поможет сохранить её первоначальные характеристики.

Купить Мешки Полипропиленовые, ОПТ, Цена

Наша компания предлагает широчайший ассортиментПолипропиленовых Мешков разного размера и плотности, которые есть постоянно в наличии на нашем складе. Также мы можем изготовить мешки именно по Вашим размерам, с Вашим логотипом и нанести полноцветное изображение.

Цена на Полипропиленовые Мешки, оптом

POLYBAGS™ — это профессиональный поставщик Полипропиленовых Мешков из Китая и украинский производитель высококачественных Полипропиленовых Мешков. В нашем ассортименте более 50 наименований Полипропиленовых мешков. Наши отличия от всех продавцов и производителей Полипропиленового Мешка на Украине:

  • собственное современное производство Полипропиленовых мешков в Украине
  • собственное представительство в Китае, обеспечивающее максимальное качество экспортируемой продукции
  • индивидуальный подходом к каждому Клиенту
  • предлагаем Вам Мешок ПП именно для Вашей продукции
  • помогаем Вам создать уникальный дизайн для Ваших Мешков ПП (логотип — клише, полноцветная — фотопечать )
  • изготавливаем Полипропиленовые Мешки по Вашим размерам
  • обеспечиваем необходимые разрывные нагрузки
  • обеспечиваем любое необходимое Вам количество
  • отгружаем Вам Мешки ПП в удобные для Вас сроки
  • выполняем «Горящие» заказы (в т.ч. нанесение логотипа за одну ночь)
  • ЦЕНА на Мешки Полипропиленовые — это не самое важное для нас, мы договоримся с Вами ;)

Стандарный ассортимент Полипропиленовых Мешков, которые вы всегда можете Купить в Киеве на нашем складе.

Размер мешка полипропиленового Вместимость мешка Вес мешка
55×105 50 кг 75 гр
55×105 50 кг 85 гр
60×120 70 кг 100 гр
50×90 50 кг (под соль) 65 гр
50×75 25 кг 50 гр
40×55 10 кг 30 гр
30×45 5 кг 20 гр
30×30 2 кг 15 гр

Купить Мешки Полипропиленовые Киев

POLYBAGS™ — это национальный брэнд поставщика и производителя Полипропиленовых Мешков в Украину. Вы можете Купить мешок полипропиленовый в Киеве прямо с нашего склада. Мы обеспечиваем продажу Мешков ПП в Киеве оптом и мелкими партиями ежедневно, кроме выходных и праздничных дней. Мы можем обеспечить Вам доставку по Киеву при покупке Полипропиленовых мешков на нашем складе.

Купить Мешки Полипропиленовые Харьков, Одесса, Донецк, Днепропетровск, Украина

На сегодняшний день мы ежедневно обеспечиваем доставку Мешков Полипропиленовых во все регионы Украины, включая Харьков, Одессу, Донецк, Днепропетровск. Вы можете Купить Мешки Полипропиленовые в Харькове, Донецке, Одессе или Днепропетровске просто позвонив нам в Киев и если необходимое Вам количество Полипропиленовых Мешков есть в наличии на нашем складе мы можем оперативно отгрузить их Вам. PS Если бы кто-то в Украине мог поставлять и продавать Полипропиленовые Мешки лучше чем мы — он бы был в ЕПИЦЕНТРЕ, НОВОЙ ЛИНИИ, LEROY MERLIN и …